Regions

map-update

Kansas, W. MO, NE & OK

John Tice
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
John.Tice@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 785-224-8097

E. Missouri, S. Illinois

Jennifer Barkalow
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Jennifer.Barkalow@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 314-629-8535

Northern Illinois

John Erl
Power 
John.Erl@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 630-670-5553

N. Illinois & Wiscousin Telecom

Ryan Smith
Telecom / Gas / Water
Ryan.Smith@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 224-241-6408

 

Wisconsin

Lance Wollin
Power / Gas / Water
Lance.Wollin@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 920-791-0435

E. Michigan

Debbie Williams
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Debbie@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 313-213-4332

W. Michigan

Chris Noora
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Chris.Noora@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 616-516-2535

Ohio

Vicki Everett
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Vicki.Everett@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 419-961-9500

Indiana

Lydia Lott
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Lydia.Lott@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 317-619-6251

Minnesota, North & South Dakota, Iowa

Robb Ziegler
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Robb.Ziegler@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 651-888-1809

Minnesota, North & South Dakota, Iowa

Jody Frey
Telecom / Power / Gas / Water
Jody Frey@utilitysales.net
Mobile: 763-772-8111